Team

Due to COVID-19 our offices in London are currently closed, and the Sound and Music team is now working remotely, but remains entirely committed to you.

We will do everything we can to support and stand up for you, more so than ever during the current crisis. We are here for you.

If you want to get in touch with any member of the team, please contact them via their email as denoted on our Team Page

If you are unsure who to contact specifically or have a general question, you can email info@soundandmusic.org or message us on TwitterFacebook or Instagram.

*****

For general enquiries or those relating to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) please contact our Data Protection Officer on: info@soundandmusic.org 

For marketing or advertising enquiries please email: marketing@soundandmusic.org

Susanna Eastburn Headshot

   

Susanna Eastburn MBE

Chief Executive

susanna.eastburn@soundandmusic.org 

@susannaeastburn

Victoria Johnson Headshot

 

Victoria Johnson

Head of Digital and Audience Engagement

Data Protection Officer 

victoria.johnson@soundandmusic.org

@TheUrbanJester 

Judith Robinson Headshot

 

Judith Robinson

Head of Education // part time

judith.robinson@soundandmusic.org

@Judith3Robinson

Hannah Bujic Headshot

 

 

Hannah Bujic

Co-Head of Artist Development // part time 

hannah.bujic@soundandmusic.org @hannahbujic


Will Dutta Headshot

 

 

Will Dutta

Co-Head of Artist Development // part time 

will.dutta@soundandmusic.org


Roger Horton Headshot

 

Roger Horton

Finance Manager // part time 

roger.horton@soundandmusic.org 

Angharad Cooper Headshot

 

Angharad Cooper

Creative Project Leader (Digital) // The British Music Collection

angharad.cooper@soundandmusic.org

@hrycpr 

 

 

Sophie Morrison

Head of Development

sophie.morrison@soundandmusic.org

 

Nicole Rochman Headshot

 

Nicole Rochman

Creative Project Leader  // part time

nicole.rochman@soundandmusic.org

@nicolerochman

Fiona Allison Headshot

 

Fiona Allison

Creative Project Leader  // part time

fiona.allison@soundandmusic.org

 

 

Alex Noble

Executive Administrator

Alex.Noble@soundandmusic.org

 

 

Ayse Koklu

Education Coordinator // part time 

Ayse.Koklu@soundandmusic.org

 

Sam Corcoran

Communications & Sales Co-ordinator // part time 

Sam.Corcoran@soundandmusic.org

@corkyshorty

 

Laonikos Psimikakis-Chalkokondylis

Creative Project Leader // The Sampler

Laonikos.PC@soundandmusic.org

Alex G-W Headshot

 

Alex Gowan-Webster

Audience and Insight Executive

alex.gowanwebster@soundandmusic.org

 

Alex Groves

Fundraising Co-ordinator

alex.groves@soundandmusic.org


Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2016