Team

We would love to hear from you.

You can contact individual members of the team using the email addresses below. 

For general enquiries or those relating to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) please contact our Data Protection Officer on: info@soundandmusic.org 

For marketing or advertising enquiries please email: marketing@soundandmusic.org

Join the coversation on Twitter and Facebook 

 

Susanna Eastburn Headshot

   

Susanna Eastburn MBE

Chief Executive

susanna.eastburn@soundandmusic.org 

@susannaeastburn

Victoria Johnson Headshot

 

Victoria Johnson

Head of Digital, Marketing and Communication

Data Protection Officer 

victoria.johnson@soundandmusic.org @TheUrbanJester 

Judith Robinson Headshot

 

Judith Robinson

Head of Education // part time

judith.robinson@soundandmusic.org

@Judith3Robinson

Hannah Bujic Headshot

 

 

Hannah Bujic

Co-Head of Artist Development // part time 

hannah.bujic@soundandmusic.org @hannahbujic


Will Dutta Headshot

 

Will Dutta

Co-Head of Artist Development // part time 

will.dutta@soundandmusic.org


Gurvidner Bans Headshot

 

Gurvinder Bans 

Head of Development 

gurvinder.bans@soundandmusic.org 

Roger Horton Headshot

 

Roger Horton

Finance Manager // part time 

roger.horton@soundandmusic.org 

Carol Berry Headshot

 

Carol Berry

Creative Project Leader // part time 

Carol.Berry@soundandmusic,org

Angharad Cooper Headshot

 

Angharad Cooper

Creative Project Leader (Digital) // The British Music Collection

angharad.cooper@soundandmusic.org @hrycpr 

Nicole Rochman Headshot

 

Nicole Rochman

Creative Project Leader  // part time

nicole.rochman@soundandmusic.org

@nicolerochman

Fiona Allison Headshot

 

Fiona Allison

Creative Project Leader  // part time

fiona.allison@soundandmusic.org

Nkenna Ibeakanma Headshot

 

Nkenna Ibeakanma

Individual Giving Coordinator // part time 

Nkenna.Ibeakanma@soundandmusic.org

Reylon Yount Headshot

 

Reylon Yount

Executive Assistant // part time 

Reylon.Yount@soundandmusic.org

Alex Noble Headshot

 

Alex Noble

Administrator

Alex.Noble@soundandmusic.org

 

Tom Floyd Headshot

 

Tom Floyd

Education Coordinator // part time 

tom.floyd@soundandmusic.org

Sam Headshot

 

Sam Mackay

Creative Project Leader (Audiences)

sam.mackay@soundandmusic.org

Alex G-W Headshot

 

Alex Gowan-Webster

Communication and Sales Coordinator

alex.gowanwebster@soundandmusic.org

Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2016