Vol 8. Loopholes

digital discoveries loopholeTrack Listing

1.Richard Baker: Epigram
2. Katharine Norman: Fuga Interna 1
3. Katharine Norman: Fuga Interna 2
4. Katharine Norman: Fuga Interna 3
5. Mary Bellamy: Celestine
6. Ed Hughes: Orchid 3
7. Sam Hayden: Fragment (after Losses)
8. Tansy Davies: Loopholes 1
9. Tansy Davies: Loopholes 2
10. Tansy Davies: Loopholes 3
11. Tansy Davies: Lynchpins 1
12. Tansy Davies; Lynchpins 2
13. Paul Whitty: Take This Personally

Listen here

Released on 25 November 2013

£5.99(mp3)//£6.99(flac) or pre-order for £35 with the rest of the Digital Discoveries collection


Stephen Gutman, Piano

Stephen Gutman has performed in the RFH, the Wigmore Hall, Carnegie Weill Hall in New York, Ueno Bunka Keikan in Tokyo, and throughout Europe.He has created a series of projects which have placed large-scale commissioning in the context of significant but possibly neglected repertoire. Julian Anderson, John Casken, Michael Finnissy, Simon Holt, Colin Matthews, Anthony Payne and John Woolrich are some of the many composers who have written for him.

Stephen’s enthusiasm for French keyboard music in (…more)

In this project

Get more new music

Find new music events near you with The Sampler new music listings.


Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2016